Community Forge - Hamlets (6.x-1.2-beta5) - en to zh translation catalogue (87 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: user
zh: 使用者

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Payer
zh: 付款人

en: Private
zh: 私人

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: optional
zh: 選填

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Default currency
zh: 預設貨幣

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Available variables are:
zh: 可用變數：

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: categories
zh: 分類

en: Access
zh: 存取權限

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Notes
zh: 註解

en: <none>
zh: <無>

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Menu item
zh: 選單項目

en: Expanded
zh: 展開

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Access denied
zh: 拒絕存取

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Left sidebar
zh: 左欄

en: Right sidebar
zh: 右欄

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: E-mail address
zh: 電子郵件位址

en: Last login
zh: 最後登入

en: Overridden
zh: 覆寫

en: Gallery
zh: 相簿

en: Image galleries
zh: 相簿

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Members
zh: 會員

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Now
zh: 現在

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Log in
zh: 登入

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Expires
zh: 期滿

en: Hours
zh: 小時

en: Site information
zh: 網站資訊

en: or
zh: 或

en: Visitor
zh: 訪客

en: User management
zh: 使用者管理

en: Balance
zh: 結餘

en: Post Code
zh: 郵遞區號

en: Documents
zh: 文件

en: Content top
zh: 內容上方

en: Welcome message
zh: 歡迎訊息

en: Tasks
zh: 任務

en: Content Copy
zh: 內容複製

en: Misc
zh: 其他

en: pending
zh: 待處理

en: Newsletter
zh: 電子報

en: Newsletters
zh: 電子報

en: My account
zh: 我的帳號

en: Account
zh: 帳號

en: Content bottom
zh: 內容下方

en: Currencies
zh: 貨幣

en: Spaces are allowed; punctuation is not allowed except for periods, hyphens, and underscores.
zh: 可以使用空格; 除了半形句點、連結線和底線 (. - _) 之外，不可使用其他符號。

en: A <em>page</em>, similar in form to a <em>story</em>, is a simple method for creating and displaying information that rarely changes, such as an "About us" section of a website. By default, a <em>page</em> entry does not allow visitor comments and is not featured on the site's initial home page.
zh: <em>頁面</em>跟<em>一般文章</em>很相似，是一個建立並呈現不常更新的資訊的簡易方式，例如「關於我們」。<em>頁面</em>的預設值不開放訪客回應，也不會出現在網站首頁。

en: You have tried to use a one-time login for an account which has been blocked.
zh: 你嘗試使用的一次性登入帳號已被封鎖。

en: User %name used one-time login link at time %timestamp.
zh: 使用者 %name 於 %timestamp 使用了一次性的登入連結。

en: You have just used your one-time login link. It is no longer necessary to use this link to login. Please change your password.
zh: 你已經使用過你的一次性登入連結。你以後無法使用這個連結來登入。請更改你的密碼。

en: Account name
zh: 帳戶名稱

en: You have already used this one-time login link. It is not necessary to use this link to login anymore. You are already logged in.
zh: 你在之前已經用過這個一次性的登入連結。你不再需要使用這連結來登入。你已經登入了。

en: <p>This is a one-time login for %user_name and will expire on %expiration_date.</p><p>Click on this button to login to the site and change your password.</p>
zh: <p>這是%user_name僅能使用一次的登入連結，會在 %expiration_date 失效。</p><p>請點選此按鈕，以登入網站並更換密碼。</p>

en: This login can be used only once.
zh: 此登入連結僅能使用一次。

en: You have tried to use a one-time login link which has either been used or is no longer valid. Please request a new one using the form below.
zh: 你試圖使用一個一次性登入連結，但它已經被使用過了、或是不再有效。請使用下方的表單申請一個新的。

en: Visitors
zh: 訪客

en: Contact form
zh: 聯絡表單

en: All e-mails from the system will be sent to this address. The e-mail address is not made public and will only be used if you wish to receive a new password or wish to receive certain news or notifications by e-mail.
zh: 網站系統所發出的電子郵件都會寄到此位址。這個電子郵件地址不會被公開，只有在你想要接收新密碼或是某些通知信時，系統才會寄信給你。

en: Change basic site information, such as the site name, slogan, e-mail address, mission, front page and more.
zh: 修改基本的網站資訊，例如網站名稱、標語、電子郵件地址、宗旨、首頁等等。

en: Password recovery email
zh: 重設密碼的電子郵件
