Character Sheet (6.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Field type
zh: 欄位類型

en: Plain text
zh: 純文字

en: Please enter a valid username.
zh: 請輸入一個有效的使用者名稱。

en: Raw, unfiltered text
zh: 原始、未經過濾的文字

en: Formatted and filtered text
zh: 格式化的而且經過濾的文字

en: Allowed values
zh: 允許的數值

en: Field label
zh: 欄位標籤
