Chartbeat (6.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Statistics
zh: 統計

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Domain
zh: 域名

en: No posts available.
zh: 沒有符合的內容。
