Classroom (6.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Resources
zh: 資源

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: None
zh: 無

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: Unlimited
zh: 無限制

en: Start
zh: 開始

en: End
zh: 結束

en: End date
zh: 結束日期

en: Forum
zh: 討論區

en: Pending
zh: 處理中

en: Messages
zh: 訊息

en: Date/Time
zh: 日期/時間

en: Topics
zh: 主題

en: Topic
zh: 主題

en: Percentage
zh: 百分比例

en: Assignments
zh: 指派

en: Global
zh: 全域

en: pending
zh: 待處理

en: Send message
zh: 傳送訊息

en: Relative date
zh: 相關日期

en: Remove selected
zh: 移除選取項目
