Web Service Clients (6.x-2.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Node ID
zh: 節點 ID

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: 1 hour
zh: 1 小時

en: Domain
zh: 域名

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Cache
zh: 快取

en: Results
zh: 結果

en: revert
zh: 還原

en: Storage
zh: 儲存區

en: test
zh: 測試

en: - Please choose -
zh: - 請選擇 -

en: - None selected -
zh: - 尚未選擇 -

en: The machine-readable name must contain only lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 機器可讀名稱必須由小寫字母、數字和底線構成。
