Content Management Filter (6.x-2.01) - en to zh translation catalogue (43 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: category
zh: 分類

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: Update options
zh: 更新選項

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: blocked
zh: 封鎖

en: active
zh: 啟用

en: node
zh: 內容節點

en: user list
zh: 使用者列表

en: anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: No items selected.
zh: 沒有選擇任何項目。

en: The update has been performed.
zh: 已經更新完成。

en: published
zh: 已發表

en: Refine
zh: 繼續篩選

en: Undo
zh: 復原

en: body
zh: 內容

en: comment
zh: 回應

en: not published
zh: 未發表

en: not sticky
zh: 未置頂

en: sticky
zh: 置頂

en: not promoted
zh: 未推薦到首頁

en: promoted
zh: 已推薦到首頁

en: both
zh: 兩者皆有

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Publish
zh: 發表

en: Unpublish
zh: 不發表

en: Show only items where
zh: 顯示符合以下條件的項目：

en: and
zh: 和

en: User autocomplete
zh: 使用者自動完成

en: language
zh: 語言
