Colorbox (6.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (49 entries)

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻燈片展示

en: Previous
zh: 前項

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Create a new user account.
zh: 建立一個新的使用者帳號。

en: Request new password via e-mail.
zh: 透過電子郵件索取新密碼

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: None
zh: 無

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Display links
zh: 顯示連結

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Current
zh: 目前

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Enter one page per line as Drupal paths. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 每行輸入一個 Drupal 的頁面路徑。可以使用萬用字元 '*'。例如，部落格的路徑是%blog，而%blog-wildcard 則代表是每個使用者的個人部落格。%front 則代表網站首頁。

en: Request new password
zh: 索取新密碼

en: Caption
zh: 說明文字

en: Create new account
zh: 註冊新帳號

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Form
zh: 表單

en: Image derivative
zh: 圖片衍生大小

en: Enable for login links
zh: 為登入連結啟用

en: <None>
zh: <無>

en: Extra settings
zh: 額外設定

en: Next »
zh: 下一頁 »

en: Slideshow settings
zh: 幻燈片輪播設定

en: Show links
zh: 顯示連結

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: Choose Colorbox compression level
zh: 請選擇 Colorbox 的壓縮層級

en: Production (Minified)
zh: 正式網站（精簡版）

en: Development (Uncompressed Code)
zh: 開發網站（未壓縮程式碼）

en: Adjust Colorbox settings.
zh: 調整 Colorbox 設定。

en: Slideshow autostart
zh: 幻燈片輪播自動播放

en: Slideshow speed
zh: 幻燈片輪播速度

en: Colorbox plugin
zh: Colorbox 外掛

en: Styles and options
zh: 樣式與選項

en: Login links settings
zh: 登入連結設定

en: None (original image)
zh: 沒有 (原始圖像)

en: Colorbox plugin settings
zh: Colorbox 套件設定

en: The location where Colorbox plugin is installed. Relative paths are from the Drupal root directory.
zh: 請設定 Colorbox 套件的路徑（相對路徑）。
