Comment OG (6.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Organic groups
zh: 群組

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Edit comment
zh: 編輯回應
