Community Tags (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: yes
zh: 是

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分类

en: Links
zh: 链接

en: None
zh: 无

en: Content type settings
zh: 内容类型设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: no
zh: 否

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Inline
zh: 行内

en: Vocabulary
zh: 词汇表

en: purge
zh: 清除

en: Community tags
zh: 公众标签

en: Configure community tagging.
zh: 配置公众标签

en: Tag this
zh: 打标签

en: You have already tagged this post. Your tags:
zh: 你已经为这个内容打过标签了，你的标签是：

en: How should users be allowed to tag content?
zh: 允许用户怎样给内容打标签

en: All tags
zh: 所有标签

en: My tags
zh: 我的标签

en: <a href="@login">Login</a> or <a href="@register">register</a> to tag items
zh: <a href="@login">登陆</a> or <a href="@register">注册</a> 给内容打标签

en: tag content
zh: 给内容打标签

en: edit own tags
zh: 编辑自己的标签

en: Tag ID
zh: 标签ID

en: Tagging Time
zh: 打上标签的时间

en: Tagged Node
zh: 打上标签的node

en: The node that was tagged
zh: 被打上标签的node

en: The TID of the Tag
zh: 标签的TID

en: An error occurred while processing %error_operation with arguments: @arguments
zh: 使用参数处理 %error_operation 时发生错误：@arguments

en: rebuild
zh: 重建
