Community Tags (6.x-2.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: yes
ko: 예

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Links
ko: 링크

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: You are not authorized to access this page.
ko: 이 페이지에 접근할 권한이 없습니다.

en: no
ko: 아니오

en: Access denied
ko: 접근이 거부되었습니다

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Inline
ko: 인라인

en: Vocabulary
ko: 태그모음

en: Term
ko: 분류어

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: All tags
ko: 모든 태그

en: Link this field to its term page
ko: 해당 용어 페이지에 이 필드 링크

en: The taxonomy term ID for the term.
ko: 용어에 대한 분류 용어 ID입니다.

en: The taxonomy term name for the term.
ko: 용어에 대한 분류 용어 이름입니다.
