Community Tags (6.x-2.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: yes
zh: 是

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Links
zh: 連結

en: None
zh: 無

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: You are not authorized to access this page.
zh: 您沒有瀏覽此頁面的權限。

en: no
zh: 否

en: Access denied
zh: 拒絕存取

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Inline
zh: 行內

en: Vocabulary
zh: 主分類

en: Term
zh: 分類詞

en: Count
zh: 次數

en: OK
zh: 確定

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Promote
zh: 推薦
