Condition(s) (6.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: enable
zh: 启用

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Add condition
zh: 添加条件

en: Conditions
zh: 条件

en: Condition
zh: 条件
