conStruct (6.x-1.0-beta9) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: Type:
zh: 類型：

en: deleted
zh: 已刪除

en: Initializing...
zh: 初始化中...

en: Unknown content type
zh: 未知的內容類型
