Contact form fields (6.x-2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (40 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Prefix
zh: 前置詞

en: Suffix
zh: 後置詞

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: updated
zh: 已更新

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Help text
zh: 說明文字

en: Single
zh: 單個

en: Multiple
zh: 多個

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Field name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Field type
zh: 欄位類型

en: Display this field
zh: 顯示此欄位

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大長度

en: Rows
zh: 列

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Text field
zh: 文字欄位

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Manage fields
zh: 管理欄位

en: Allowed values
zh: 允許的數值

en: Columns
zh: 欄

en: Additional information
zh: 額外資訊

en: Textarea
zh: 文字區

en: Field name (a-z, 0-9, _)
zh: 欄位名稱 (a-z, 0-9, _)

en: Group name (a-z, 0-9, _)
zh: 群組名稱 (a-z, 0-9, _)

en: Standard group
zh: 標準群組

en: New field
zh: 新欄位

en: New group
zh: 新的群組
