Contact Save (6.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en:  and
zh:  和

en: Reply to this message
zh: 回覆這個訊息

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Messages
zh: 訊息

en: Send yourself a copy.
zh: 寄一份副本給自己。

en: Submissions
zh: 已填表單

en: Reply
zh: 回覆
