Content Templates (Contemplate) (6.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (41 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Template
zh: CCK格式範本

en: edit template
zh: 編輯CCK格式範本

en: delete template
zh: 刪除CCK格式範本

en: Create templates to customize output of teaser and body content.
zh: 建立客製化CCK欄位的顯示範本,摘要,內容,與RSS

en: create template
zh: 新增CCK格式範本

en: Are you sure you want to delete the template for %type?
zh: 確認刪除此CCK格式範本 %type

en: Click property to add to your template. Fields marked with <span style="color:red">**</span> are insecure and need to be wrapped with either <a href="http://api.drupal.org/api/5/function/check_plain">check_plain()</a> or <a href="http://api.drupal.org/api/5/function/check_markup">check_markup()</a>
zh: 點選欄位標記來加到所要建立的格式範本內, 欄位上有<span style="color:red">**</span> 是不安全的用法, 應該使用下列的語法來包裝:<a href="http://api.drupal.org/api/5/function/check_plain">check_plain()</a>或是 <a href="http://api.drupal.org/api/5/function/check_markup">check_markup()</a>

en: Affect teaser output
zh: 套用到誘覽區顯示

en: Teaser Template
zh: 誘覽區CCK格式範本

en: Leave this field blank to leave teaser unaffected.
zh: 此區空白將不影響誘纜區的顯示方式

en: <p>This template is being read from<br />%file<br />Please make changes to this file or remove it to continue editing here.</p>
zh: 此一CCK格式範本是由<br/>%file</br>讀入，請修改或是移除此檔案來繼續在此編輯。

en: Teaser Variables
zh: 誘覽區的可用欄位變數

en: Affect body output
zh: 套用到CCK內文格式的顯示

en: Body Template
zh: CCK內文格式範本

en: Leave this field blank to leave body unaffected.
zh: 此區空白將不影響CCK內文區的顯示方式

en: Body Variables
zh: CCK內文格式可用的欄位變數

en: Affect RSS output
zh: 套用到RSS的顯示方式

en: Note that if you do not enable this, Drupal will use either the teaser or body as specified in your <a href="@url">RSS publishing settings</a>.
zh: 注意,如果您啟動此項目, Drupal 系統將使用您所指定的誘覽區或是內文區在您的href="@url">RSS 連播設定</a>.

en: RSS Template
zh: RSS CCK內容格式範本

en: RSS Variables
zh: RSS 連播區可使用欄位變數

en: &lt;none&gt; (other modules may add)
zh: &lt;無&gt; (可用其他模組來增加)

en: RSS enclosures
zh: RSS 範圍

en: Are you sure you want to reset this form?\nAny customizations will be lost.
zh: 確認重設此格式?\n所有的修改都將消失

en: Template for %type
zh: %type 的CCK 內容格式範本

en: Templates
zh: CCK 內容格式範本

en: %type template has been reset.
zh: 完成重設 %type 的CCK 內容格式範本

en: %type template saved.
zh: 完成儲存 %type 的CCK 內容格式範本

en: No %type content items exist to use as an example. Please create a %type item and then come back here to see an output of its parts.
zh: 無 %type 內容格式的node資料存在,無法被列為範例, 請先建立一個 %type 的內容, 就可以再回到此 處顯示出可以被使用的欄位範例在此出現

en: Database tables for ConTemplate module have been installed.
zh: 的CCK 格式範本的資料庫表格已經完成安裝

en: The ConTemplate tables have been removed from the database
zh: 的CCK 格式範本的資料庫表格已經由資料庫移除。

en: Content Templates
zh: CCK 格式範本

en: Leave this field blank to leave RSS unaffected. To add <a href="!link">XML elements</a> create an array $xml_elements.
zh: 此區空白將不影響RSS 連播文的顯示方式, 使用 <a href="!link">XML 項目</a> 來建立一個新的 $xml_elements 矩陣(Array)。

en: Content Template Settings
zh: CCK格式範本設定
