Content Profile (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: content
zh: 內容

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: None
zh: 無

en: Display settings
zh: 顯示設定

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Profile
zh: 個人資訊

en: @type: deleted %title.
zh: @type：已刪除 %title。

en: @type %title has been deleted.
zh: @type %title 已被刪除。
