Content type overview (6.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Content types
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Promoted
ko: 홍보하기

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: May
ko: 5월

en: Both
ko: 둘다

en: Oldest first
ko: 오래된 것부터

en: Sticky
ko: 고정하기

en: Above
ko: 위쪽

en: Manage fields
ko: 필드 관리

en: Newest first
ko: 새로운 것부터

en: Comments per page
ko: 페이지당 댓글 수

en: New revision
ko: 새 개정본
