Content type overview (6.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Content types
zh: 内容类型

en: Overview
zh: 概述

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: None
zh: 无

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Display mode
zh: 显示模式

en: Promoted
zh: 置顶

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: May
zh: 5月

en: Both
zh: 两者皆

en: Controls
zh: 控件

en: Oldest first
zh: 旧的先

en: Sticky
zh: 置顶

en: Above
zh: 位于上方

en: Manage fields
zh: 管理字段

en: Separate page
zh: 单独的页面

en: Newest first
zh: 由新到旧

en: Comments per page
zh: 每页的评论

en: New revision
zh: 新的修订版本
