Context (6.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: enable
zh: 啟用

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Attribute
zh: 屬性

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: None
zh: 無

en: none
zh: 無

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Book
zh: 手冊

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: Conditions
zh: 條件

en: Code
zh: 代碼

en: Override
zh: 改寫

en: Clone
zh: 複製

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: revert
zh: 還原

en: disable
zh: 停用

en: Context
zh: 上下文
