Cookbook (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Images
zh: 圖片

en: weight
zh: 順序

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Read more
zh: 閱讀全文

en: page
zh: 頁面

en: More
zh: 更多

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: History
zh: 記錄

en: Vocabularies
zh: 主分類

en: Search keywords
zh: 搜尋關鍵字

en: Picture
zh: 圖片

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Display name
zh: 顯示名稱

en: Not available
zh: 不可用

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Image sizes
zh: 圖片大小

en: Recipe
zh: 食譜

en: Blocks
zh: 區塊

en: Order by
zh: 排列根據

en: Units of measurement
zh: 測量單位

en: Unit of measurement
zh: 度量單位

en: Difficulty
zh: 難度
