Courier MTA (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Mail
zh: 電子信箱

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: E-mail address
zh: 電子郵件位址

en: Both
zh: Her ikisi için

en: User name
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Quota
zh: 限額
