NGP COO/CWP Integration (6.x-1.15) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Prefix
zh: 前置詞

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Subscribe
zh: 訂閱

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: none
zh: 無

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Disclaimer
zh: 免責聲明

en: Month
zh: 月份

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Payment Information
zh: 付款資訊

en: Postal Code
zh: 郵遞區號

en: Organization
zh: 專案-組織/機構

en: Address 2
zh: 地址 2
