CSS Menu (6.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: None
zh: 無

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Background color
zh: 背景色彩

en: Text color
zh: 文字顏色
