CTI Flex (6.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Font Family
zh: 字型家族

en: Content top
zh: 內容上方

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Content bottom
zh: 內容下方

en: Navigation bar
zh: 導覽列

en: Highlighted content
zh: 高亮內容

en: Page closure
zh: 頁面結尾

en: Submitted by !username on !datetime
zh: 由 !username 在 !datetime 發表
