Custom Formatters (6.x-1.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: enabled
zh: 已啟用

en: enable
zh: 啟用

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: List
zh: 清單

en: disabled
zh: 已關閉

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Update options
zh: 更新選項

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Field type
zh: 欄位類型

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Delete all
zh: 全部刪除

en: Note
zh: 註釋

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: Clone
zh: 複製

en: Are you sure you want to delete these items?
zh: 你真的要刪除這些項目？

en: The items have been deleted.
zh: 項目已被刪除。

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: Convert
zh: 轉換

en: revert
zh: 還原

en: disable
zh: 停用

en: Module name
zh: 模組名稱

en: Bulk export
zh: 大量匯出

en: Field types
zh: 欄位類型
