Danland (6.x-1.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Register
zh: 註冊

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Left sidebar
zh: 左欄

en: Right sidebar
zh: 右欄

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Logout
zh: 登出

en: Content top
zh: 內容上方

en: Content bottom
zh: 內容下方
