Data Visualization Wizard (6.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Sortable
zh: 可排序的

en: Display Name
zh: 顯示名稱

en: Map
zh: 地圖

en: Discount
zh: 折扣

en: Featured
zh: 推薦熱門

en: Field Name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Title field
zh: 標題欄位
