Date (6.x-2.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (259 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: enabled
zh: 已啟用

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: disabled
zh: 已關閉

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Advanced options
zh: 進階選項

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: None
zh: 無

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Feed
zh: 摘要

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Description field
zh: 描述欄位

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Blank
zh: 空白

en: Time increment
zh: 時間增量

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: remove
zh: 移除

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Expanded
zh: 展開

en: Configuration saved.
zh: 已儲存設定。

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Input format
zh: 輸入格式

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Calendar
zh: 日曆

en: Method
zh: 方法

en: Now
zh: 現在

en: Start date
zh: 開始日期

en: End date
zh: 結束日期

en: !time ago
zh: !time 以前

en: Repeat
zh: 重複

en: As Time Ago
zh: 已經過時間

en: Optional
zh: 選擇性

en: Views UI
zh: Views UI (使用者界面）

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Collapsed
zh: 收合

en: Change
zh: 改變

en: Calendar iCal
zh: 行事曆 iCal

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Date/Time
zh: 日期/時間

en: Limit
zh: 限額

en: Site's time zone
zh: 網站的時區

en: Date's time zone
zh: 日期的時區

en: No time zone conversion
zh: 沒有時區轉換

en: Select List
zh: 選擇列表

en: Years back and forward must be in the format -9:+9.
zh: 年份前後幅度必須使用格式 -9:+9。

en: Set the order and format for the date parts in the input form. The format will be adapted to remove values not in the granularity for this field.
zh: 設定輸入表單中日期部份的排序和格式。格式會自動按欄位的精細度刪除不適用的部份。

en: Years back and forward
zh: 年份前後幅度

en: Increment the minute and second fields by this amount.
zh: 按這數量遞增分鐘及秒數欄位。

en: Input Type
zh: 輸入類型

en: Select list
zh: 選擇清單

en: Text field
zh: 文字欄位

en: Dates without hours granularity must not use any timezone handling.
zh: 精細度不包括小時的日期請勿使用任何時區處理。

en: To Date
zh: 結束日期

en: Display a matching second date field as a 'To date'. If marked 'Optional' field will be presented but not required. If marked 'Required' the 'To date' will be required if the 'From date' is required or filled in.
zh: 顯示相配的第二個日期欄位，作為「結束日期」。如果設為「非必須」，欄位會被顯示但不一定要填上。如果設為「必須」，而「開始日期」同為必須填上的話，欄位將必須填上。

en: Granularity
zh: 精細度

en: Set the date elements to be stored (at least a year is required).
zh: 設定要儲存的日期元素 (最少需要有年份)。

en: Default Display
zh: 預設顯示

en: Time zone handling
zh: 時區處理

en: Select the timezone handling method to be used for this date field.
zh: 選擇這個日期欄位要使用的時區處理方法。

en: Long
zh: 長

en: Short
zh: 短

en: To date
zh: 結束日期

en: From date
zh: 開始日期

en: ongoing
zh: 持續的

en: There are no date fields in this database to import the data into. Please add a date field to the desired node types and be sure to indicate it uses both a "from" and a "to" date.
zh: 資料庫內沒有可供匯入有關資料的日期欄位。請新增一個日期欄位給目標內容類型，並確保同時提供「開始日期」及「結束日期」。

en: Target type
zh: 目標內容類型

en: Source type
zh: 來源內容類型

en: body
zh: 內容

en: Date field
zh: 日期欄位

en: The field which will contain the source dates in target content type.
zh: 目標內容類型的欄位，用作容納來源日期。

en: The text or body field which will contain the source description in the target content type.
zh: 目標內容類型的文字或內容欄位，用作容納來源描述。

en: Url field
zh: 網址欄位

en: The text or link field which will contain the source url in the target content type.
zh: 目標內容類型的文字或連結欄位，用作容納來源網址。

en: Location field
zh: 位置欄位

en: The text field which will contain the source location text in the target content type.
zh: 目標內容類型的文字欄位，用作容納來源位置文字。

en: Uid field
zh: 用戶 ID

en: The text field which will contain the source uid in the target content type.
zh: 目標內容類型的文字欄位，用作容納來源用戶 ID。

en: !type Fields
zh: !type 欄位

en: There is no event table in this database. No event import options are available.
zh: 資料庫內沒有任何 Event 資料表。沒有任何事件 (event) 匯入選項可供使用。

en: There are no event nodes in this database. No event import options are available.
zh: 資料庫內沒有任何事件 (event) 內容。沒有任何事件 (event) 匯入選項可供使用。

en: Delete original event?
zh: 刪除原有的事件？

en: Should the original entry be deleted once it has been copied to the new content type? If so, be sure to back up your database first.
zh: 是否要於內容被複製至新的內容類型後刪除原有的內容項目？如是，請確保你已預先備份你的資料庫。

en: The maximum number of nodes to convert in this pass.
zh: 這次動作能轉換的最大內容數目。

en: Starting nid
zh: 開始內容 ID

en: Convert nodes with nids greater than or equal to this number.
zh: 轉換其 ID 大或等於這數字的內容。

en: No events have been converted.
zh: 沒有轉換任何事件 (event)。

en: Formats
zh: 格式

en: Content Type
zh: 內容類型

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Timezone
zh: 時區

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Date API requirements
zh: Date API 需求

en: A Date API that can be used by other modules.
zh: 一個可供其他模組使用的 Date API。

en: The Strtotime default value is invalid.
zh: Strtotime 預設值無效。

en: The Strtotime default value for the To Date is invalid.
zh: 結束日期的 Strtotime 預設值無效。

en: Relative
zh: 相對的

en: A default value to use for this field. If you select 'Relative', add details below.
zh: 在這個欄位使用的預設值。如果你選擇「相對的」，請在下面設定詳情。

en: Customize Default Value
zh: 自定預設值

en: Custom value for From date
zh: 開始日期的自定數值

en: Default value for To date
zh: 結束日期的預設值

en: Same as From date
zh: 與開始日期相同

en: Custom value for To date
zh: 結束日期的自定數值

en: Number of years to go back and forward in the year selection list, default is -3:+3.
zh: 年份選擇列表中前後要容許的年份數目，預設是 -3:+3。

en: Customize Date Parts
zh: 自定日期部份

en: Above
zh: 上方

en: Within
zh: 裡面

en: Position of date part labels
zh: 日期部份的標籤位置

en: The location of date part labels, like 'Year', 'Month', or 'Day'. 'Above' will display them as titles above each date part. 'Within' will insert the label as the first option in the select list and in blank textfields. 'None' will not label any of the date parts. The exact text in the label is controlled by themes like 'date_part_label_year' and 'date_part_label_month'.
zh: 日期部份各標籤的位置，例如「年」、「月」、「日」。「上面」會把它們顯示成位於每個部份上面的標題。「裡面」會把標籤插入成選擇列表的首個項目或插入在空白的文字欄位中。「沒有」不會標籤任何的日期部份。標籤中的實際文字由版型控制，如「date_part_label_year」及「date_part_label_month」。

en: User's time zone
zh: 使用者的時區

en: Empty 'To date' values will use the 'From date' values.
zh: 留空的「結束日期」數值將使用「開始日期」的數值。

en: The UNTIL value is required for repeating dates.
zh: 重複的日期必須要有 UNTIL 值。

en: The raw date value.
zh: 原始的日期值

en: The formatted date.
zh: 已格式化的日期

en: The raw date timestamp.
zh: 原始的日期時間

en: Date year (four digit)
zh: 日期的年份 (四位)

en: Date year (two digit)
zh: 日期的年份 (兩位)

en: Date month (full word)
zh: 日期的月份 (全寫)

en: Date month (abbreviated)
zh: 日期的月份 (縮寫)

en: Date month (two digit, zero padded)
zh: 日期的月份 (兩位，以零填滿)

en: Date month (one or two digit)
zh: 日期的月份 (一或兩位)

en: Date week (two digit)
zh: 日期的星期 (兩位)

en: Date day (full word)
zh: 日期的日子 (全寫)

en: Date day (abbreviation)
zh: 日期的日子 (縮寫)

en: Date day (two digit, zero-padded)
zh: 日期的日子 (兩位，以零填滿)

en: Date day (one or two digit)
zh: 日期的日子 (一或兩位)

en: If the field has a to-date defined, the same tokens exist in the form: [to-????], where ???? is the normal token.
zh: 如果欄位有定義一個結束日期，相同的 Token 會以 [to-????] 的格式存在，而 ???? 是一般的 Token。

en: @min and @max
zh: @min 及 @max

en: Store a date in the database as an ISO date, recommended for historical or partial dates.
zh: 在資料庫儲存一個日期為 ISO 日期，建議用於歷史性或不完整的日期。

en: Store a date in the database as a timestamp, deprecated format to suppport legacy data.
zh: 在資料庫儲存一個日期為 timestamp，不建議的格式用於支援遺留的資料。。

en: Store a date in the database as a datetime field, recommended for complete dates and times that may need timezone conversion.
zh: 在資料庫儲存一個日期為 datetime 欄位，建議用於完整而可能需要進行時區轉換的日期及時間。

en: Defines CCK date/time fields and widgets.
zh: 定義 CCK 日期/時間欄位及界面工具。

en: Emulate PHP 5.2 date functions in PHP 4.x, PHP 5.0, and PHP 5.1. Required when using the Date API with PHP versions less than PHP 5.2.
zh: 模擬 PHP 5.2 的日期函數供 PHP 4.x、PHP 5.0 和 PHP 5.1 使用。在 PHP 5.2 以前版本使用 Date API 時需要這個。

en: Previous field
zh: 上一個欄位

en: Next field
zh: 下一個欄位

en: Increment
zh: 遞增

en: Decrement
zh: 遞減

en: Date Popup requirements
zh: Date Popup 需求

en: Enables jquery popup calendars and time entry widgets for selecting dates and times.
zh: 啟用用於選擇日期及時間的 jQuery 彈出式日曆及時間項目界面工具。

en: Choose a frequency and period to repeat this date. If nothing is selected, the date will not repeat.
zh: 選擇重複這個日期的頻率和期間。如果未有選擇任何項目，這個日期將不會重複。

en: Until
zh: 直至

en: Date to stop repeating this item.
zh: 停止重複這個項目的日期。

en: -- Any
zh: -- 任何

en: Day of Month
zh: 每月中的日子

en: Day of Week
zh: 每週中的日子

en: Except
zh: 除了

en: Dates to omit from the list of repeating dates.
zh: 要從重複的日期中省略的日子。

en: -- Period
zh: -- 期間

en: -- Frequency
zh: -- 頻率

en: Every @number
zh: 每 @number

en: A Date Repeat API to calculate repeating dates and times from iCal rules.
zh: 提供 Date Repeat API 以從 iCal 規則計算重複的日期和時間。

en: The Date Timezone module requires you to !link.
zh: Date Timezone 模組需要你 !link。

en: set the site timezone name
zh: 設定網站時區名稱

en: Default time zone
zh: 預設時區

en: Select the default site time zone. If in doubt, choose the timezone that is closest to your location which has the same rules for daylight saving time.
zh: 選擇預設的網站時區。如不確定，選擇最接近你的位置而擁有相同日光節約時間規則的時區。

en: The !link may not be correct.
zh: !link 可能並不正確。

en: site timezone name
zh: 網站時區名稱

en: Date Timezone requirements
zh: Date Timezone 需求

en: Group multiple values
zh: 將多個數值分組

en: About
zh: 關於

en: and
zh: 和

en: Show @count value(s)
zh: 顯示 @count 個數值

en: starting from @count
zh: 由 @count 開始

en: Format: @date
zh: 格式: @date

en: Granularity must include a year.
zh: 精細度必需包括一個年份。

en: Repeat display
zh: 重覆顯示

en: Some value must be entered in the To date.
zh: 結束日期必需輸入一些數值。

en: The dates are invalid.
zh: 日期無效。

en: The To date must be greater than the From date.
zh: 結束日期必須大於開始日期。

en: Date date (YYYY-MM-DD)
zh: 日期 date (YYYY-MM-DD)

en: Date datetime (YYYY-MM-DDTHH:MM:SS)
zh: 日期 datetime (YYYY-MM-DDTHH:MM:SS)

en: Time H:i
zh: 時間 H:i

en: Repeats
zh: 重覆

en: Text Field with custom input format
zh: 文字欄位連自定輸入格式

en: All date fields using the jscalendar widget have been changed to use the text widget instead, since the jscalendar widget is no longer supported. Enable the Date Popup module to make a jQuery popup calendar available and edit the field settings to select it.
zh: 所有使用 jscalendar 界面工具的日期欄位已改為使用文字界面工具，因為 jscalendar 界面工具已不再被支援。啟用 Date Popup 模組以啟用 jQuery 彈出式日曆，並編輯欄位設定以選擇它。

en: The database has been updated to correct the stored timezone for fields using timezone 'none'.
zh: 資料庫已更新以更正時區為 'none' 的欄位所儲存的時區。

en: User timezone
zh: 使用者時區

en: The machine-readable name must contain only lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 機器可讀名稱必須由小寫字母、數字和底線構成。

en: Date and time lookup
zh: 查閱日期和時間

en: Format string
zh: 格式字串

en: Are you sure you want to remove the format %format?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %format ？

en: Removed date format %format.
zh: 刪除資料格式 %format。

en: !day-name Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday|Friday|Saturday
zh: !day-name 星期日|星期一|星期二|星期三|星期四|星期五|星期六

en: !day-abbreviation Sun|Mon|Tue|Wed|Thu|Fri|Sat
zh: !day-abbreviation 日|一|二|三|四|五|六

en: !day-abbreviation S|M|T|W|T|F|S
zh: !day-abbreviation 日|一|二|三|四|五|六

en: !day-abbreviation SU|MO|TU|WE|TH|FR|SA
zh: !day-abbreviation 日|一|二|三|四|五|六

en: !datetime Year|Month|Day|Week|Hour|Minute|Second|All Day|All day
zh: !datetime 年|月|日|週|小時|分鐘|秒|全日|全日

en: !datetime_plural Years|Months|Days|Weeks|Hours|Minutes|Seconds
zh: !datetime_plural 年|月|日|週|時|分|秒

en: !date_nav Prev|Next|Today
zh: !date_nav 上|下|今天

en: !month-name |January|February|March|April|May|June|July|August|September|October|November|December
zh: !month-name |一月|二月|三月|四月|五月|六月|七月|八月|九月|十月|十一月|十二月

en: Add format
zh: 新增格式

en: Allow users to add additional date formats.
zh: 允許使用者新增日期格式。

en: Delete date format
zh: 刪除日期格式

en: Allow users to delete a configured date format.
zh: 允許使用者刪除已設定的日期格式。

en: The custom value for a Relative default should be something that describes a time by reference to the current day using strtotime, like '+90 days' (90 days from the day the field is created) or '+1 Saturday' (the next Saturday). See !strtotime for more details.
zh: 相對的自定預設值應該為一個使用 strtotime 參照目前日期的時間描述，比如 '+90 days'（欄位建立的日期後 90 日）或 '+1 Saturday'（下一個星期六）。更多說明請參閱 !strtotime。

en: Custom input format
zh: 自定輸入格式

en: The custom format, if provided, will override the input format selected above. The custom format, if provided, will override the selected display or input options. Define a php date format string like 'm-d-Y H:i' (see <a href="@link">http://php.net/date</a> for more details).
zh: 自定格式，如有提供，會取代以上選擇的輸入格式。自定格式，如有提供，會取代已選擇的顯示或輸入選項。定義一個 PHP 日期格式字串如 'm-d-Y H:i'（更多說明請參閱 <a href="@link">http://php.net/date</a>）。

en: Select a default format type to be used for the date display. Visit the <a href="@date-time-page">Date and time date format page</a> to add and edit format types.
zh: 選擇一個預設格式類型用於日期顯示。檢視 <a href="@date-time-page">日期和時間日期格式頁面</a> 以新增及編輯格式類型。

en: Should the repeat options form start out expanded or collapsed? Set to 'Collapsed' to make those options less obtrusive.
zh: 重覆選項表單起始應為展開或收合的？設為「收合」可使那些選項較不顯眼。

en: Changing the %name setting after data has been created could result in the loss of data!
zh: 於已建立資料後修改 %name 設定有可能導致資料遺失！

en: Display From and To dates
zh: 顯示開始及結束日期

en: Display From date only
zh: 只顯示開始日期

en: Display To date only
zh: 只顯示結束日期

en: ending on @count
zh: 在 @count 結束

en: Display repeat rule
zh: 顯示重覆規則

en: Hide repeat rule
zh: 隱藏重覆規則

en: A 'From date' date is required for field %field %delta.
zh: 欄位 %field %delta 必需要有一個「開始日期」。

en: A 'To date' is required for field %field %delta.
zh: 欄位 %field %delta 必需要有一個「結束日期」。

en: @field_name From date value #@delta
zh: @field_name 開始日期數值 #@delta

en: @field_name To date value #@delta
zh: @field_name 結束日期數值 #@delta

en: @field_name From date
zh: @field_name 開始日期

en: @field_name To date
zh: @field_name 結束日期

en: The From date is invalid.
zh: 開始日期無效。

en: The To date is invalid.
zh: 結束日期無效

en: There are errors in @field_name value #@delta:
zh: @field_name 數值 #@delta 存在錯誤：

en: There are errors in @field_name:
zh: @field_name 存在錯誤：

en: If unchecked, each item in the field will create a new row, which may appear to cause duplicates. This setting is not compatible with click-sorting in table displays.
zh: 如果未勾選，欄位中的每個項目都會建立一個新的行列，可能會顯示成重複的樣子。這個設定與表格設定中的點選分類功能不相容。

en: Select List with Repeat options
zh: 選擇列表連重覆選項

en: Text Field with Repeat options
zh: 文字欄位連重覆選項

en: Text Field with Date Pop-up calendar
zh: 文字欄位連彈出式日曆

en: Text Field with Date Pop-up and Repeat options
zh: 文字欄位連彈出式日曆及重覆選項

en: Complete documentation for the Date and Date API modules is available at <a href="@link">http://drupal.org/node/92460</a>.
zh: Date 及 Date API 模組的完整說明文件可參閱 <a href="@link">http://drupal.org/node/92460</a>。

en: Add format type
zh: 新增格式類型

en: The human-readable name for this format type.
zh: 這個格式類型的人類讀取名稱。

en: The machine-readable name of this format type. <br>This name must contain only lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores and must be unique.
zh: 這個格式類型的人類讀取名稱。

en: The format type must contain only alphanumeric characters and underscores.
zh: 這個格式類型必需只包括英數字母及 '_'。

en: This format type already exists.  Please enter a unique type.
zh: 這個格式類別已存在。請輸入一個獨一的類別。

en: view date repeats
zh: 檢視日期重覆

en: All repeating date fields have been updated to use the new repeating widgets.
zh: 所有重覆日期欄位已更新為使用新的重覆界面工具。

en: Some updates are still pending. Please return to <a href="@update-php">update.php</a> and run the remaining updates.
zh: 有一些更新仍在等待中。請返回 <a href="@update-php">update.php</a> 並執行餘下的更新。

en: Some updates are still pending.<br/>Please re-run the update script.
zh: 某些更新仍舊尚未完成。<br/>請重新值新更新程序。

en: Time with timezone
zh: 時間連時區

en: Field %field formats were converted to custom formats.
zh: 欄位 %field 的格式已轉換為自定格式。

en: The old format type %from_format for field %field was converted to the new format type %to_format.
zh: 欄位 %field 的舊格式類型 %from_format 已轉換為新格式類型 %to_format。

en: The display settings for field %field in content type %type_name were updated.
zh: 欄位 %field 在內容類別 %type_name 的顯示設定已更新。

en: Date display formats are now included with the system date and time settings. Please visit <a href="@date-time-page">the Date and time format page</a> to see the new format types.
zh: 日期顯示格式現已包括在系統的日期及時間設定。請瀏覽 <a href="@date-time-page">日期及時間格式頁面</a> 檢視新的格式類別。

en: Configure date formats for each locale
zh: 設定每個語系的日期格式

en: Content type name
zh: 內容類型名稱

en: Use ISO-8601 week numbers
zh: 使用 ISO-8601 週數

en: IMPORTANT! If checked, First day of week MUST be set to Monday
zh: 重要！若確定，每周的第一天 "必須" 設定為星期一

en: When using ISO-8601 week numbers, the first day of the week must be set to Monday.
zh: 當使用 ISO-8601 週數時，每週的第一天必須設定為星期一

en: jQuery UI default
zh: 預設 jQuery UI
