Date Reminder (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Event
zh: 活動

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: View all
zh: 檢視全部

en: Date/Time
zh: 日期/時間

en: Expired
zh: 已失效

en: Hours
zh: 小時

en: Seconds
zh: 秒
