Deadwood (6.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Include
zh: 包含

en: Directory
zh: 目錄

en: here
zh: 此處

en: Not available
zh: 不可用

en: Extension
zh: 檔案副檔名

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: Files directory
zh: 檔案目錄
