Decisions (6.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (68 entries)

en: Closed
zh: 關閉

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: remove
zh: 移除

en: Question
zh: 問題

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Voting
zh: 投票

en: Always
zh: 總是

en: Vote
zh: 投票

en: January
zh: 一月

en: February
zh: 二月

en: March
zh: 三月

en: April
zh: 四月

en: May
zh: 五月

en: June
zh: 六月

en: July
zh: 七月

en: August
zh: 八月

en: September
zh: 九月

en: October
zh: 十月

en: November
zh: 十一月

en: December
zh: 十二月

en: am
zh: 上午

en: pm
zh: 下午

en: Choices
zh: 選項

en: 1 vote | @count votes
zh[0]: 1 票
zh[1]: @count 票

en: Votes
zh: 投票

en: Add user
zh: 新增使用者

en: Results
zh: 結果

en: Limits the total number of choices voters may select.
zh: 限制投票者可以選擇的選項數。

en: Algorithm
zh: 演算法

en: Restrict voting to electoral list
zh: 限制選舉人名冊裡的使用者才能投票

en: Show individual votes
zh: 顯示個別投票

en: Users with the appropriate permissions will be able to see how each person voted.
zh: 有適當權限的使用者，可以看到每個人的投票結果。

en: Reset votes
zh: 重設投票

en: Use electoral list by default
zh: 預設使用選舉人名冊

en: After user has voted
zh: 在使用者投票後

en: After voting has closed
zh: 在投票結束後

en: You must fill in at least two choices.
zh: 您至少必須輸入兩個選項。

en: Voter
zh: 投票者

en: Administer electoral list
zh: 管理選舉人名冊

en: %user removed from the electoral list.
zh: 從選舉人名冊裡移除使用者 %user 。

en: No user found with a uid of %uid.
zh: 找不到編號為 %uid 的使用者。

en: Electoral list cleared.
zh: 選舉人名冊已清除。

en: User %user does not exist.
zh: 使用者  %user 不存在。

en: %user added to electoral list.
zh: 加入使用者 %user 到選舉人名冊。

en: Visitor
zh: 訪客

en: Cancel your vote
zh: 取消您的投票

en: Your vote was registered.
zh: 你的投票已被記錄。

en: Your vote was canceled.
zh: 你的投票已取消。

en: You are not allowed to cancel an invalid choice.
zh: 你不能取消無效的選項。

en: cancel own vote
zh: 取消自己的投票

en: inspect all votes
zh: 觀看所有投票

en: At least one choice must be selected.
zh: 至少必須選擇一個選項。

en: %num choices were selected but only %max are allowed.
zh: 你選了 %num 個選項，但是最多僅能選擇 %max 個。

en: Ranking
zh: 排序

en: 1st
zh: 第 1

en: 2nd
zh: 第 2

en: 3rd
zh: 第 3

en: Choice @n
zh: 選項 @n

en: Maximum Choices
zh: 最多選項

en: When should results be displayed
zh: 何時要顯示投票結果

en: Add an individual user to the electoral list
zh: 把使用者加入到選舉人名冊

en: Modify electoral list
zh: 修改選舉人名冊

en: Reset electoral list
zh: 重設選舉人名冊
