Deck (6.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: None
zh: 無

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Strip HTML tags
zh: 除去 HTML 標籤
