Default Profile Feature (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: profile
zh: 個人資訊

en: Story
zh: 一般文章

en: A <em>page</em>, similar in form to a <em>story</em>, is a simple method for creating and displaying information that rarely changes, such as an "About us" section of a website. By default, a <em>page</em> entry does not allow visitor comments and is not featured on the site's initial home page.
zh: <em>頁面</em>跟<em>一般文章</em>很相似，是一個建立並呈現不常更新的資訊的簡易方式，例如「關於我們」。<em>頁面</em>的預設值不開放訪客回應，也不會出現在網站首頁。

en: A <em>story</em>, similar in form to a <em>page</em>, is ideal for creating and displaying content that informs or engages website visitors. Press releases, site announcements, and informal blog-like entries may all be created with a <em>story</em> entry. By default, a <em>story</em> entry is automatically featured on the site's initial home page, and provides the ability to post comments.
zh: <em>一般文章</em>跟<em>頁面</em>很相似，可以用來建立並呈現吸引訪客瀏覽的資訊。新聞稿、網站聲明、類似部落格的資訊供應，都可以用一般文章的形式呈現。<em>一般文章</em>的預設值是會出現在網站首頁，並且開放讓使用者回應。
