Delicious (6.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Last updated
zh: 最近更新

en: Tag
zh: 標籤

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Are you sure you want to delete %title?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %title？

en: Node Types
zh: 內容類型

en: Link URL
zh: 連結 URL

en: User name
zh: 使用者名稱
