Devel Info (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Development
zh: 開發

en: Project
zh: 專案

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Module
zh: 模組

en: configure
zh: 設定

en: System
zh: 系統

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: show
zh: 顯示

en: Blocks
zh: 區塊

en: hide
zh: 隱藏

en: Version: %value
zh: 版本：%value
