Domain (6.x-2.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (167 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Email address
zh: 電子郵件地址

en: content
zh: 內容

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: none
zh: 無

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: settings
zh: 設定

en: Node ID
zh: 節點 ID

en: username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: The configuration options have been reset to their default values.
zh: 設定選項已被重設至預設值。

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: theme
zh: 版型

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: Update options
zh: 更新選項

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Site name
zh: 網站名稱

en: Site slogan
zh: 網站口號

en: Site
zh: 網站

en: Always
zh: 總是

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Last access
zh: 最近存取時間

en: Search settings
zh: 搜尋設定

en: configure
zh: 設定

en: Performance
zh: 效能

en: Domain
zh: 域名

en: Inactive
zh: 無效

en: No posts available.
zh: 沒有符合的內容。

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Ignore
zh: 忽略

en: Minimum cache lifetime
zh: 最短的快取保存時間

en: Online
zh: 上線

en: Off-line
zh: 離線

en: @site is currently under maintenance. We should be back shortly. Thank you for your patience.
zh: @site 正在維護中，很快就會回來，請稍候。

en: Pattern
zh: 樣式

en: Default language
zh: 預設語言

en: File attachments
zh: 附加檔案

en: create
zh: 建立

en: ignore
zh: 忽視

en: update
zh: 更新

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: published
zh: 已發表

en: Member for
zh: 註冊了

en: No users available.
zh: 沒有使用者。

en: Publishing options
zh: 發佈選項

en: Select list
zh: 選擇清單

en: Node settings
zh: 內容設定

en: Theme settings
zh: 主題設定

en: Menu settings
zh: 選單設定

en: not published
zh: 未發表

en: Comment settings
zh: 回應設定

en: Site configuration
zh: 網站設定

en: Anonymous user
zh: 匿名使用者

en: The home page displays content from this relative URL. If unsure, specify "node".
zh: 以此相對網址作為網站首頁來呈現內容。如果不確定的話，請填入"node"。

en: Copy
zh: 複製

en: Default picture
zh: 預設圖片

en: URL of picture to display for users with no custom picture selected. Leave blank for none.
zh: 使用者沒有自訂圖片時所顯示的圖片。不設定的話，就不會顯示圖片。

en: Invalid page requested.
zh: 無效的頁面要求。

en: Log messages
zh: 日誌訊息

en: Setting
zh: 設定

en: <em>* Inactive domain.</em>
zh: <em>* 已停用的網域。</em>

en: Source domain
zh: 原始網域

en: <p><b>Publishing options:</b>
zh: <p><b>發佈選項：</b>

en: Publish to
zh: 發佈到

en: Timezone settings
zh: 時區設定

en: Select the default site time zone.
zh: 選擇網站的預設時區。

en: Site status
zh: 網站狀態

en: Content for !domain
zh: !domain 內容

en: Invalid request
zh: 無效的請求

en: Domain Content
zh: 網域內容

en: Domain list navigator
zh: 域名導覽清單

en: Link paths
zh: 連結路徑

en: Link to site home page
zh: 連結到網站首頁

en: Link to active url
zh: 連結到活耀的網址

en: Link theme
zh: 主題連結

en: JavaScript select list
zh: JavaScript 選擇清單

en: Menu-style tab links
zh: 選單風格連結

en: Unordered list of links
zh: 無排序列表連結

en: Jump to...
zh: 跳轉到...

en: Go to main site
zh: 前往主站

en: Go to
zh: 前往

en: Domain Navigation
zh: 網域導覽

en: Domain creation rules
zh: 網域建立規劃

en: Domain creation options
zh: 網域建立選項

en: copy
zh: 複製

en: Save prefix settings
zh: 儲存前綴設定

en: Restore defaults
zh: 還原預設

en: Drop
zh: 清除

en: There are no default settings configured.
zh: 沒有預設的設定。

en: drop
zh: 清除

en: !string table created.
zh: !string 表已建立。

en: !string table cannot be created, since it already exists.
zh: !string 表無法建立, 因為它已經存在。

en: !string table copied.
zh: !string 已複製。

en: !string table cannot be copied, since it already exists.
zh: !string 表無法建立, 因為它已經存在。

en: !string table updated from source.
zh: !string 表從原始碼更新。

en: !string table dropped.
zh: !string 表已清除。

en: !string table does not exist.
zh: !string 表不存在。

en: tables
zh: 表

en: !site : Domain theme settings
zh: !site : 網域主題設定

en: Personal web site
zh: 個人網站

en: anonymous user
zh: 匿名使用者

en: The node id.
zh: 節點 ID

en: This will override any other link you have set.
zh: 這將覆寫取代你已經設定的其他所有連結。

en: view site
zh: 檢視站點

en: Edit domain aliases: %domain
zh: 編輯網域別名: %domain

en: Registered aliases for <a href="!url"%title</a>
zh: 註冊別名到 <a href="!url"%title</a>

en: Add new aliases
zh: 新增別名

en: Save aliases
zh: 儲存別名

en: %name is already defined. You must use unique values.
zh: %name 已被使用。 必須使用唯一的值。

en: You may only have one wildcard character in each alias.
zh: 每個別名中只能有一個萬用字元。

en: You may only have one colon ":" character in each alias.
zh: 每個別名中只能有一個冒號 ":"。

en: A colon may only be followed by an integer indicating the proper port.
zh: 冒號後只能接整數，以用來表示正確的網站伺服器聆聽埠。

en: %name matches an existing domain record.
zh: 網域 %name 已存在於紀錄中。

en: %name matches <a href="!url" title="Edit aliases for domain !id">alias #!aid</a> (%existing). You must use unique values.
zh: %name 相同於 <a href="!url" title="編輯網域別名 !id">別名 #!aid</a> (%existing)。必須使用唯一的值。

en: Domain aliases updated successfully.
zh: 網域別名更新成功。

en: Check the redirect box to send requests for an alias to the registered domain.
zh: 檢查框發送請求重定向為註冊域名的別名。

en: There are no aliases recorded for this domain.
zh: 沒有該網域的別名紀錄。

en: Domain alias switcher
zh: 切換網域別名

en: Aliases
zh: 別名

en: aliases
zh: 別名

en: Edit domain aliases
zh: 編輯網域別名

en: Domain Alias
zh: 網域別名

en: Language settings
zh: 語言設定

en: Default menu for content
zh: 預設的選單或者內容

en: Choose the menu to be the default in the menu options in the content authoring form.
zh: 選擇選單做為內容寫作表單中的預設選單選項

en: Domain node
zh: 網域節點

en: Bring in information about the source domain this node is assigned to.
zh: 在節點中加入原始網域資訊。

en: Domain Source ID
zh: 原始網域 ID

en: The unique id key for the source domain.
zh: 原始網域唯一的 ID

en: No theme has been set for this domain.
zh: 這個網域沒有指定主題。

en: The chosen theme is no longer available for this domain.
zh: 該主題不再用於這個網域。

en: <p>Select the default theme for this domain.</p>
zh: <p>選擇這個網域的預設主題。</p>

en: !site : %theme settings
zh: !site : %theme 設定

en: The %theme settings for %domain have been reset.
zh: 主題 %theme 的設定在 %domain 已被重置。

en: Configure domain theme settings
zh: 配置網域主題設定

en: Checkboxes
zh: 核取方塊

en: Enabling the page cache will offer a significant performance boost. Drupal can store and send compressed cached pages requested by <em>anonymous</em> users. By caching a web page, Drupal does not have to construct the page each time it is viewed.
zh: 啟用網頁快取可以提供大幅度的效能改進。Drupal 可以為未登入使用者提供壓縮過的快取網頁，不需要每次都重新建立頁面。

en: Caching mode
zh: 快取模式

en: Normal (recommended for production sites, no side effects)
zh: 一般模式 (建議正式網站使用，沒有副作用)

en: On high-traffic sites, it may be necessary to enforce a minimum cache lifetime. The minimum cache lifetime is the minimum amount of time that will elapse before the cache is emptied and recreated, and is applied to both page and block caches. A larger minimum cache lifetime offers better performance, but users will not see new content for a longer period of time.
zh: 對於流量大的網站來說，設置一個最小的快取保存時間是有必要的。最小的快取保存時間是快取被清除與重建前的保存時間，適用於頁面快取和區塊快取。比較大的快取保存時間可以提供比較好的效能，但是使用者會有比較長的時間看不到新增的內容。

en: Page compression
zh: 網頁壓縮

en: By default, Drupal compresses the pages it caches in order to save bandwidth and improve download times. This option should be disabled when using a webserver that performs compression.
zh: Drupal 預設會壓縮快取的頁面，以節省頻寬、改進下載時間。當網站伺服器本身就會壓縮網頁時，應該取消這選項。

en: Site content
zh: 網站內容

en: !sitename content
zh: !sitename 內容

en: Save settings for
zh: 儲存設定

en: Disallowed forms
zh: 不允許的形式
