Domain User Default (6.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Go
zh: 前往

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Domain
zh: 域名

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Enter one page per line as Drupal paths. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 每行輸入一個 Drupal 的頁面路徑。可以使用萬用字元 '*'。例如，部落格的路徑是%blog，而%blog-wildcard 則代表是每個使用者的個人部落格。%front 則代表網站首頁。

en: Change
zh: 改變
