Donor Rally Features (6.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Global settings
zh: 全局設定

en: Current
zh: 目前

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Logout
zh: 登出

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Team
zh: 團隊

en: Cash
zh: 現金
