DQuarks (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (148 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Advanced options
zh: 進階選項

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Multiple
zh: 多個

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Download PDF
zh: 下載 PDF

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: key
zh: 鍵

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Display mode
zh: 顯示模式

en: Component
zh: 元件

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Optional. In the menu, the heavier items will sink and the lighter items will be positioned nearer the top.
zh: 選填。選單中權重較大的項目會下移，而權重較小的項目會上移。

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Submitted
zh: 送出時間

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Score
zh: 分數

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: This field is required.
zh: 此欄位是必需的。

en: Textfield
zh: 文字欄位

en: Unlimited
zh: 無限制

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Note
zh: 註釋

en: Clone
zh: 複製

en: IP Address
zh: IP 位址

en: Root
zh: 根

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: E-mail subject
zh: 電子郵件的主旨

en: Results
zh: 結果

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: Submissions
zh: 已填表單

en: Analysis
zh: 分析

en: Are you sure you want to delete this submission?
zh: 你真的要刪除此表單嗎？

en: responses
zh: 回覆

en: Go to form
zh: 移至表單

en: View this form.
zh: 檢視此表單。

en: Log submissions
zh: 紀錄送出

en: Full debug
zh: 全偵錯

en: Confirmation message or redirect URL
zh: 確認訊息或是重導頁面的網址

en: Mandatory
zh: 必填

en: E-mail to address
zh: 電子郵件的收件者位址

en: E-mail from name
zh: 電子郵件以何名寄出

en: E-mail from address
zh: 電子郵件的寄件者位址

en: ever
zh: 曾經

en: every hour
zh: 每小時

en: every day
zh: 每日

en: every week
zh: 每週

en: No Components, add a component below.
zh: 目前沒有元件存在，請在底下加入元件。

en: Edit component: @name (@type)
zh: 編輯元件：@name (@type)

en: Field Key
zh: 欄位鍵

en: Check this option if the user must enter a value.
zh: 如果使用者必須輸入一個值，請勾選此項。

en: Parent Fieldset
zh: 上層欄位組 (fieldset)

en: Submission #@sid
zh: 送出表單 #@sid

en: Previous submission
zh: 上一筆提交紀錄

en: Next submission
zh: 下一筆提交紀錄

en: Submission Information
zh: 提交資訊

en: Submitted by !name
zh: 由 !name 提交

en: Illegal information. Data not submitted.
zh: 不合法的資訊。未送出資料。

en: Go back to the form
zh: 回到表單

en: Enables the creation of forms and questionnaires.
zh: 啟用表單和問題的建立。

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: The default value of the field.
zh: 欄位的預設值

en: Left Blank
zh: 留空

en: User entered value
zh: 使用者已輸入值

en: Width of the textfield.
zh: 文字欄位寬度

en: User email as default
zh: 預設的使用者電子郵件

en: Set the default value of this field to the user email, if he/she is logged in.
zh: 如果使用者是登入狀態，將此欄位的預設值設定為他/她的電子郵件。

en: Make this field non-editable. Useful for setting an unchangeable default value.
zh: 讓此欄位無法編輯。適用於設定一個不可修改的預設值。

en: Average submission length in words (ex blanks)
zh: 平均送出字數 (不包括空格)

en: Check this option if the user should be allowed to choose multiple values.
zh: 如果使用者可以多選，請勾選此項。

en: Allows creation of checkboxes, radio buttons, or select menus.
zh: 允許建立勾選框、選擇按鈕或選單。

en: Maxlength of the textfield.
zh: 文字欄位的最大長度。

en: Basic textfield type.
zh: 基本的文字欄位。

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Full node
zh: 全文

en: Publish
zh: 發表

en: Unpublish
zh: 不發表

en: From name
zh: 寄件者名稱

en: From address
zh: 自哪個電郵位址

en: Export format
zh: 匯出格式

en: Print
zh: 列印

en: Submission date
zh: 張貼日期

en: Submission deleted.
zh: 已刪除提交。

en: Direction
zh: 方向

en: Only files with the following extensions are allowed: %files-allowed.
zh: 僅允許下列副檔名：%files-allowed。

en: A file readable by Microsoft Excel.
zh: Microsoft Excel 可讀取該檔。

en: Submit button text
zh: 送出按鈕文字

en: The results of this submission may be viewed at:
zh: 此表單的結果可以在此檢視：

en: New component name
zh: 新元件名稱

en: Include in e-mails
zh: 包含在電郵中

en: Component %name cloned.
zh: 元件 %name 已複製。

en: Component %name updated.
zh: 元件 %name 已更新。

en: New component %name added.
zh: 已新增 %name 元件。

en: Delete the %name fieldset?
zh: 刪除欄位組：%name ?

en: Delete the %name component?
zh: 刪除元件 %name ?

en: Component %name deleted.
zh: 元件 %name 已刪除。

en: Show !count results per page.
zh: 每頁顯示 !count 結果。

en: Showing all results.
zh: 顯示所有結果。

en: @total results total.
zh: 共 @total 筆結果。

en: Limit the number of submissions a user may send within a specified time period
zh: 限制一個使用者在一段時間內可以送出的表單數量

en: Limit to !count submission(s) !timespan
zh: 限定 !timespan 送交 !count 次

en: The entered email address %address is not a valid address.
zh: 所輸入的電子郵件地址 %address 無效。

en: You must <a href="!login">login</a> or <a href="!register">register</a> to view this form.
zh: 您必須是 <a href="!login">登入</a> 或者 <a href="!register">註冊</a> 後才能檢視此表單。

en: You do not have permission to view this form.
zh: 您沒有權限檢視本表單

en: You have submitted this form the maximum number of times (@count).
zh: 你送出的表單已經達到限額 (@count 次)。

en: You have already submitted this form.
zh: 您已經提交過本表單

en: Available components
zh: 目前可用的元件

en: Default subject
zh: 預設標題

en: Form submission from: %title
zh: 表單提交自：%title

en: Allow cookies for tracking submissions
zh: 允許利用 cookie 來追蹤表單送出

en: Set to "Log submissions" to log all submissions in the watchdog. Set to "Full debug" to print debug info on submission.
zh: 設定此選項為 "紀錄表單送出"，可以在監視紀錄裡紀錄所有表單的送出狀況。設定為 "完整除錯"，可以在送出表單時印出錯誤訊息。

en: Submission updated.
zh: 該送出表單已更新

en: Thank you, your submission has been received.
zh: 謝謝您，您的提交請求已經收到。

en: You can use %server[key] to add any of the special PHP <a href="http://www.php.net/reserved.variables#reserved.variables.server">$_SERVER</a> variables, %session[key] to add any of the special PHP <a href="http://www.php.net/reserved.variables#reserved.variables.session">$_SESSION</a> variables and %get[key] to create prefilled forms from the <a href="http://www.php.net/reserved.variables#reserved.variables.get">URL</a>. %cookie, %request and %post also work with their respective PHP variables. For example %server[HTTP_USER_AGENT], %session[id], or %get[q].
zh: 你可以使用 %server[key] 來增加任何特殊的 PHP <a href="http://www.php.net/reserved.variables#reserved.variables.server">$_SERVER</a> 變數和 %get[key] ，以從 <a href="http://www.php.net/reserved.variables#reserved.variables.get">URL</a> 建立預先填好的欄位。 (例如 %server[HTTP_USER_AGENT] 或 %get[id])

en: If you are using the profiles module, you can also access all profile data using the syntax %profile[form_name]. If you for example have a profile value named profile_city, add the variable %profile[profile_city].
zh: 如果你有使用 profile 模組，你也可以使用語法 %profile[form_name] 來存取個人資料。例如，如果你有一個個人資料欄位叫做 profile_city，可以使用變數 %profile[profile_city]。

en: Leaving blank will use the default size.
zh: 未填寫表示系統預設大小。

en: E-mail a submission copy
zh: 寄我一件送出表單內容副本

en: %value is not a valid email address.
zh: %value 不是有效的電子郵件地址

en: A textfield that automatically fills in a logged-in user's e-mail.
zh: 自動填入登入使用者的電子郵件地址的文字欄位。

en: Label placed to the left of the textfield
zh: 將標籤放置於文字欄位左面

en: Examples: $, #, -.
zh: 舉例: $, #, -.

en: Label placed to the right of the textfield
zh: 將標籤放置於文字欄位右面

en: Examples: lb, kg, %.
zh: 舉例: lb, kg, %.

en: The node ID.
zh: 節點 ID。
