DQX AdminMenu (6.x-3.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Log out
zh: 登出

en: People
zh: 使用者

en: Variable editor
zh: 變數編輯器

en: Build
zh: 建置

en: Run cron
zh: 執行 cron

en: Run updates
zh: 執行更新

en: Enable developer modules
zh: 啟用開發模組

en: Disable developer modules
zh: 停用開發模組

en: Current anonymous / authenticated users
zh: 目前的訪客 / 使用者

en: Disabled these modules: !module-list.
zh: 已停用模組： !module-list.

en: No developer modules are enabled.
zh: 沒有已啟用的開發模組。

en: Theme registry
zh: 版型註冊值

en: Enabled these modules: !module-list.
zh: 已啟用模組： !module-list.
