Draft (6.x-1.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Last Updated
zh: 最近更新

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Data
zh: 資料

en: Draft
zh: 草稿
