Dropshadow (6.x-2.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Left sidebar
zh: 左欄

en: Right sidebar
zh: 右欄

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Jump to the first comment of this posting.
zh: 到本文第一則回應。

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Add a new comment to this page.
zh: 針對此文章發表新的回應。

en: Red
zh: 紅
