Drupal.org Testing (6.x-1.0-alpha8) - en to zh translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: closed
zh: 關閉

en: Subscribe
zh: 訂閱

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: Project
zh: 專案

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Views
zh: 檢視

en: Modules
zh: 模組

en: Event
zh: 活動

en: Statistics
zh: 統計

en: Mail
zh: 電子信箱

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Syndication
zh: 同步化

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: active
zh: 啟用

en: Performance
zh: 效能

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Forum
zh: 討論區

en: Security
zh: 安全性

en: duplicate
zh: 複製

en: User management
zh: 使用者管理

en: Themes
zh: 版型

en: Translations
zh: 翻譯

en: Multilingual
zh: 多語言

en: Security update
zh: 安全性更新

en: If you want to add a static page, like a contact page or an about page, use a page.
zh: 如果你想新增一個靜態網頁，例如聯絡我們或關於我們，可使用頁面這個內容類型。

en: Story
zh: 一般文章

en: Stories are articles in their simplest form: they have a title, a teaser and a body, but can be extended by other modules. The teaser is part of the body too. Stories may be used as a personal blog or for news articles.
zh: 「一般文章」是最簡單的文章類型，包括標題、引言和內文，但可以透過其他模組進行延伸。引言也是內文的一部分。此內容類型通常用於發表個人部落格、或是新聞文章。
