eComma (6.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Register
zh: 註冊

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: or
zh: 或

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: responses
zh: 回覆
