Eldir (6.x-2.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Left sidebar
zh: 左欄

en: Right sidebar
zh: 右欄

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: This field is required.
zh: 此欄位是必需的。

en: Content top
zh: 內容上方

en: !title: !required
zh: !title：!required

en: Content bottom
zh: 內容下方
