ELMS Features (6.x-1.0-alpha7) - en to zh translation catalogue (61 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Place
zh: 地點

en: Parent
zh: 上層

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: Audio
zh: 音樂

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Footer message
zh: 頁尾資訊

en: Site
zh: 網站

en: Term
zh: 分類詞

en: Start Date
zh: 開始日期

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: End Date
zh: 結束日期

en: System
zh: 系統

en: Inactive
zh: 無效

en: Week
zh: 週

en: Color
zh: 色彩

en: Logout
zh: 登出

en: Add user
zh: 新增使用者

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Definition
zh: 定義

en: Site information
zh: 網站資訊

en: Reference
zh: 參照

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Glossary
zh: 內容目錄

en: Track
zh: 追蹤

en: User management
zh: 使用者管理

en: Plugin
zh: 外掛

en: User name
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Create a new form or questionnaire accessible to users. Submission results and statistics are recorded and accessible to privileged users.
zh: 創建一份使用者可訪問的新表單或問卷。系統將會記錄表單送出的結果和製成統計數據，以供有訪問權限的使用者訪問。

en: Slogan
zh: 口號

en: This text will be displayed at the bottom of each page. Useful for adding a copyright notice to your pages.
zh: 這些文字會顯示在每個網頁的底部。很適合用來放置著作權聲明等資訊。

en: 1 comment | @count comments
zh[0]: 1 篇回應
zh[1]: @count 篇回應

en: Upload Image
zh: 上傳圖片

en: 
    Hello !name,
zh: 
    !name，您好。

en: Related Content
zh: 相關內容

en: edit order and titles
zh: 編輯次序和標題

en: User roles
zh: 使用者角色

en: Dates
zh: 日期

en: Import / Export
zh: 匯入 / 匯出

en: Polls
zh: 投票

en: book
zh: 手冊

en: Content statistics
zh: 內容統計

en: Comment Statistics
zh: 回應統計
