Email Download (6.x-2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Count
zh: 次數

en: Company
zh: 公司

en: Downloads
zh: 下載

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Delete File
zh: 刪除檔案

en: Uploaded files
zh: 已上傳檔案
