Email tester (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: The e-mail address %mail is not valid.
zh: 電子郵件地址 %mail 不正確。
