Embedded Media Field (6.x-2.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (44 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Images
zh: 圖片

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Font Size
zh: 字型大小

en: Font
zh: 字體

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Background Color
zh: 背景顏色

en: Audio
zh: 音樂

en: Notes
zh: 註解

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: file
zh: 檔案

en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮圖

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Provider
zh: 供應商

en: Duration
zh: 期間

en: Link to content
zh: 連結到內容

en: Replace
zh: 取代

en: profile
zh: 個人資訊

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Image path
zh: 圖片路徑

en: Alternate text
zh: 替代文字

en: Thumbnails
zh: 縮圖

en: @preset image
zh: @preset 圖片

en: @preset image linked to node
zh: @preset 圖片已連結到內容

en: @preset file path
zh: @preset 檔案路徑

en: No link
zh: 沒有連結

en: Videos
zh: 影音

en: "Video width" must be a positive integer.
zh: "影片寬度" 必須是正整數。

en: "Video height" must be a positive integer.
zh: "影片高度" 必須是正整數。

en: "Preview width" must be a positive integer.
zh: "預覽寬度" 必須是正整數。

en: "Preview height" must be a positive integer.
zh: "預覽高度" 必須是正整數。

en: "Thumbnail width" must be a positive integer.
zh: "縮略圖寬度" 必須是正整數。

en: "Thumbnail height" must be a positive integer.
zh: "縮略圖高度" 必須是正整數。

en: "Audio width" must be a positive integer.
zh: "音頻寬度" 必須是正整數。

en: "Audio height" must be a positive integer.
zh: "音頻高度" 必須是正整數。

en: Font Color
zh: 字體顏色

en: An unrecoverable error occurred. The uploaded file likely exceeded the maximum file size (@size) that this server supports.
zh: 發生不可復原的錯誤。上傳的檔案可能超出此伺服器支援的最大檔案容量(@size)。

en: New upload
zh: 新的上傳
